SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Meeting held 7 July 2021

PRESENT: Councillors Denise Fox (Chair), Angela Argenzio, Ian Auckland,

Steve Ayris, Dawn Dale, Mark Jones, Mike Levery, Bryan Lodge,

Zahira Naz, Joe Otten, Martin Phipps and Mick Rooney

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 There were no apologies for absence received from members of the Committee.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Joe Otten be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.